One platform, endless features.

123

The Sitecore Experience Profile gives you complete visibility of every moment your customer connects with your organization. This enables you to tailor each moment with every individual customer.

What if you could create positive customer experiences, regardless of device? And how about measuring customer behavior in real-time so that you can predict future needs and respond appropriately?  

That’s what Sitecore technology can do for you: help you to create excellent customer experiences.  

Sitecore offers a digital marketing platform that is tailored specifically for you. This full suite offers ample possibility to personalize, customize and frequently adapt content to maximize results in a user-friendly environment regardless of device. Equally suited for the B2B or the B2C environment, the Sitecore platform lets you easily manage your website(s) and e-marketing campaigns. 

 

 

Consider some of our projects:

  • For a retail chain, a market leader in agriculture and horticulture supplies, we used Sitecore to create personalized experiences every time a visitor returns to the website. Clients are inspired to try out new combinations of products and services based on previous and real-time behavior. Thanks to deep analytics, the company is able to gain more insights on different customer moments, from which it can create additional great experiences. Two avatars were created to further personalize the moments of interaction on the website. At the same time, real time prices and content for over 30.000 products are made available. To do so, we integrated ADAM with sitecore and the customer’s ERP system. This technology will now also be used for brochures, social media and magazines.
  • For a national train company, we developed a platform where travelers can book and consult their tickets in a user-friendly way. Besides looking up travel information in real-time, customers can also completely arrange their travel plans online. As the company wants to stimulate paperless travel, we also developed a mobile app for them. By optimizing the entire digital journey, from booking a tickets online to arriving at your destination, travel has become a seamless experience.

 

 

“Marketing is no longer about the stuff that you make, but about the stories you tell.”

Seth Godin, marketing guru 

Let us create excellent customers experiences for you

123

Let us create excellent customers experiences for you

Delaware Consulting is a key partner of Sitecore. Here’s why you should choose us:

  • We’re digital at the core. We simply love all things digital. And we love to mix it all together: web, mobile, personalization, contextualization, automation, and so much more…

  • We start from the reality of your customers. Your customer’s journey is key to our approach.

  • We translate this journey into a real experiences. Not just on your website, but also towards a wide variety of other marketing channels, regardless of device.

  • We create smart systems: we connect whatever needs to be connected to let your business thrive.

  • We include the analytics you need to become smarter.

 

Are you ready to take your customer experiences to the next level?

一个平台,无限可能性

123
       Sitecore体验的属性为您提供完整可见的客户与您的组织联通的每一个瞬间。这使得您能够协调每一个体与每一时间点。

       不管采用何种方式,如果你能创造积极良好的客户体验会怎样?实时测量客户行为,以便预测未来客户的需求并做出适当的响应听起来又怎样? 

       这就是Sitecore技术可以为您做的:帮助您创造卓越的客户体验。 

       Sitecore提供专为您量身定制的数字营销平台。这个完整的套件为个性化提供了充分的条件,自定义和频繁适应内容,我们会想尽办法在用户友好的环境中最大限度地实现客户利益。 Sitecore平台同样适用于B2BB2C环境,可以使您轻松管理您的网站以及进行电子营销活动。

请参考我们的一些项目:

  • 对于零售连锁店,农业园艺等用品的市场领导者,每次访问者返回网站时,我们使用Sitecore来为用户创造个性化体验。客户将获得灵感,他们会根据事前和实时行为尝试新产品和服务的组合。得益于深入的分析,该公司能够获得针对不同客户所得到的不同观察结果,并从中创造额外的海量经验。为进一步推广网站上互动时刻的个性化体验,公司创建了两个形象化符号。同时,公司提供超过30,000个产品的实时价格和内容。为此,我们将ADAMsitecore以及客户的ERP系统集成。这项技术现在也可以用于宣传简章,社交媒体和杂志。
  • 对于国家火车公司,我们开发了一个平台,旅客可以以一种用户友好的方式预订和咨询他们购买的车票。除了可以实时查询旅行信息,客户还可以在线完整地安排旅行计划。由于公司希望推广无纸化旅行,我们还为他们开发了一款移动应用程序。通过优化整个数字旅程,从预订在线门票直旅客到达其目的地,旅行已成为一种无缝的体验。

“营销不再是你做的东西,而是你讲的故事。”

营销大师Seth Godin 

让我们为您创造卓越的客户体验

123

让我们为您创造卓越的客户体验

德莱维是Sitecore的主要合作伙伴。 这就是你为什么应该选择我们的原因:

  • 我们以数字化为核心。 我们爱一切数字化。 并且我们喜欢将它们结合在一起:网络,移动电话,个性化,语境化,自动化等等许多内容...
  • 我们将从您客户的实际情况出发。客户的需求是我们着手的关键。
  • 我们将需求转化为真实的体验。我们会想尽办法,不仅在您的网站,也将开拓各种各样的其他营销渠道
  • 我们创建智能系统:我们将连接任何能够使您业务蓬勃发展的连接需求。
  • 我们拥有使您变得更敏捷的的智能分析系统。

您准备好将您的客户体验提升到新的层次了吗?

联系我们 讨论如何通过Sitecore创造卓越的客户体验。