From flexibility to agility

GLocal services

We can support you to adjust rapidly to changing market conditions and to fully seize new business opportunities.


Through our services we support our customers in building the flexibility and agility needed to compete and innovate in today’s volatile business environment. Organizations need to grasp opportunities as soon as they arise, impacting the application landscape more rapidly than ever before.
The combined expertise of our teams in all layers of the IT landscape allows to flexibly respond to our customers’ changing needs. Building on this flexibility, we help customers to adjust rapidly to changing market conditions and to fully seize new business opportunities.
Your partner in support
The combination of cloud, mobile and analytics has opened up a whole new range of opportunities. However, these new technologies need to be integrated with existing systems to deliver optimal value for the business.

Delaware:
  • safeguards long-term continuity of IT systems, 
  • builds and manages a solidly integrated landscape,
  • leverages new technologies to create value, both now and in the future.

Our services:
  • reduce costs and risks
  • guarantee system availability
  • manage complexity
  • help to adopt new technologies 
The power of ‘GLocal’

By applying our GLocal approach, we make a real difference, offering tailor-made support based on our customers’ individual needs over time. Our approach combines the best of both worlds: local proximity through on-site support that is integrated with the customer’s team complemented by global resources for increased cost efficiency.

We choose not to have one location delivering all services in different shifts, with a low cost focus, but have developed a clear vision on following our customers, wherever they are located. This approach is complemented with our global delivery centers, each of them focusing on a specific set of competences. They can be involved in the follow the sun chain in a supporting mode, with a positive impact on the cost picture, or they can be fully used as a competence center, in a more factory based approach.

GLocal services
Convenience drives value

Convenience is key in what we offer to our customers. According to their individual needs, we provide support both in-house and remotely, and can scale up when necessary to add capacity from our global support teams. All of this is accessed through one single point of contact for the customer.

 

Our one-stop-shop offering applies to our customer’s entire IT environment, independently of the application or infrastructure provider. We strongly believe that companies can only excel in their core business when their applications and infrastructure are managed as a whole.

INEOS Olefins and Polymers Europe is operating in a very competitive environment and requires flexible and agile business partners. We found in Delaware a very committed partner for both the provision of stable and efficient SAP services and the development of new SAP solutions. All agreed service targets have been successfully delivered by Delaware and they continue to consistently create demonstrable business value.

— Fabrice Mio CIO of INEOS

从灵活性到敏捷性

GLocal services

我们可以协助您迅速适应不断变化的市场环境,充分抓住新商机。

 

       通过我们的服务,我们协助客户在当今不稳定的商业环境中建立竞争和创新所需的灵活性和敏捷性。组织需要在机会出现时立即抓住这些机会,从而比以往更快地影响应用程序环境。

       我们的团队在IT领域各个层面的综合专长使我们能够灵活响应客户不断变化的需求。在这种灵活性的基础上,我们帮助客户快速适应不断变化的市场条件,并充分抓住新的商机。 

支持您的合作伙伴

       云,移动应用和数据分析打开了一系列全新的商业机会。然而这些新技术与现有系统集成之后为业务提供最佳价值。

德莱维:

  • 保障IT系统的长期可用性,
  • 建立和管理可靠的IT平台,
  • 利用新技术为现在和未来创造价值。

我们的服务:

  • 降低成本和风险
  • 保证系统可用性
  • 管控复杂性
  • 协助采用新技术

“全球本土化”的力量

       通过应用我们的全球本土化解决方案,我们做到了真正的与众不同,随时为客户打造定制需求的服务。我们的方法结合了两个方面的优势:通过本地团队在现场与客户团队一同协作,辅以全球资源,提高成本及效率。

       我们不在同一地点以不同的班次提供所有服务,而是以低成本为重点,但是对于我们的客户,无论他们在哪里,我们都会制定清晰的愿景。这种方法由我们的全球交付中心来补充,每个中心都专注于一组特定的能力领域。他们可以参与7*24的支持模式,对成本产生积极影响,或者他们可以以工厂为基础的方法充分发挥能力中心的作用。

GLocal services

便捷驱动价值

      便捷是我们为客户提供的重点。根据他们的个人需求,我们提供内部和远程支持,并可在必要时从我们的全球团队扩充支持。

 

       我们的一站式销售适用于客户的整个IT环境,独立的应用程序或基础设施提供商。我们坚信,当把应用程序和基础设施作为一个整体进行管理时,企业必然要在核心业务上出类拔萃。

e1ca94cf-446a-4b33-a667-02d1abc69561

         欧洲INEOS Olefins and Polymers一直是在异常激烈的竞争环境中运作的,顾名思义需要兼备灵活性以及敏捷性的商业合作伙伴。显而易见,在德莱维我们看得到并能够提供一个坚实的SAP服务以及最新的SAP解决方案。所有约定的服务目标我们均已成功交付,并且还在持续不断的创造独特的商业价值。

— Fabrice Mio CIO of INEOS